Updates About COVID-19 (Coronavirus) - Learn More

Protecting Your Contractor Business from Fraud Webinar with Mobilization Funding

1/13/2021 - By Suzanne Cox, CPA, CIT

Join Mobilization Funding for a free webinar on Wednesday, January 27th at 10:30 AM CST/11:30 AM EST.

Fraudsters and cybercriminals are targeting the construction industry now more than ever, and issues like bid-rigging and manipulated change orders are a constant risk. But, protecting your company, and yourself, from fraud is simpler than you think.

Shareholder Suzanne Cox, CPA, CIT, is joining Mobilization Funding to share facts you need to know about the most common forms of fraud threatening your construction contractor business AND what you can do to prevent the fraudsters from winning.


RSVP to this event

Quick Details

  • Keynote Speaker: Suzanne Cox, CPA, CIT & Scot Peper
  • Location: ZOOM Webinar (2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST)
  • Address: Connection information will be provided from Zoom registration.
  • Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Related Posts

Contact Us

FORT WALTON BEACH
(850) 243-6713

ORLANDO
(407) 203-8990

NASHVILLE
(615) 661-0885

PENSACOLA
(850) 435-8300

TAMPA
(813) 287-1111

info@saltmarshcpa.com
(800) 477-7458

2020 Saltmarsh, Cleaveland & Gund • Privacy Policy

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive updates and important information from Saltmarsh!